Santa Maria.Kelly Family.

To the sky to the moutains

To the river to the valley

To my hometown to my coutry

To the place were I was born

To my mother to my father

To my sisters and my brothers

To my friends and myself

And to those I love so well

Santa Maria prega per noi

Santa Maria prega per noi

To the world and the people

In the crises in their pains

For the children of tomorrow

For the wars that never end

Santa Maria…

To the sky to the moutains

To the rivers to the valley

To my hometown to my country

To the place were I was born

To the heroes that we need today

To the lonely with no one to cry

To the mothers their source of live

To this world with so much pain

Santa Maria…

Leave a Reply

